Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Richard A. Harmetz, DDS

General and Artistic Dentists located in San Diego, CA

41 total reviews

Richard A. Harmetz, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard A. Harmetz, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great care by Lynette!
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Harmetz fixes my chipped tooth perfectly within 15 Minutes. Super friendly staff and welcoming.
Stephen P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Been a patient for 30+ years and always appreciate the courtesy and professionalism shown to me by everyone in the office. All the best.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Harmetz and his staff are the nicest, most competent dental care providers I have ever encountered.
Catherine V.
Submitted 12/06/18
It was the nicest dental appointment I have ever experienced. I would like to thank Dr Harmetz and his staff for their kindness and gentleness they showed me. I would and will recommend this Dentist to everyone I know. Thank you all again.
Chris S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Harmetz is the consummate professional. The level of care and treatment I receive by he and his wonderful staff are unparalleled. He makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience, which I never thought I'd say :)
Rickey Z.
Submitted 11/28/18
Always an attentive Dr. & staff.
M. Ann M.
Submitted 11/25/18
He is simply the best-very caring and I am always happy with the entire staff! Thank you!1
Douglas R.
Submitted 11/21/18
If you want pure professional service, with state-of-the-art dental technology, all served up with a staff that welcomes you like a close friend, then Dr. Harmetz and his amazing team are for you. This is not hyperbole or an overstatement. I have never experienced anything even close to this before. They care for you like family.
Melissa H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always a 5 star review with Dr. Harmetz and his team!! Thank you!!
Michael W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always available, always affable, and certainly always able. It’s been a pleasure to come to your office for the past 44 years! Michael W.
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Fantastic work, service, and care (as always). Love this team!
Deborah F.
Submitted 10/16/18
I have been a patient of Dr Harmetz for 20 years. I can honestly say, "I like ("love" is stretching it a bit) going to the dentist." Dr Harmetz is a fine, talented and intelligent dentist, equally an artist and a kind human being. Thus, his staff is kind, fun and helpful. I highly recommended Dr Harmetz.
Meghan H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Harmetz is the most caring and wonderful dentist. I don’t live dental work but I do love seeing him.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Needed a quick exam for an issue and they squeezed me into a very busy schedule before he was leaving town. Greatly appreciated. Love this practice.
Ingrid S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Love everyone at Dr. Harmetz’s office!!!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Excellent treatment by knowledgable Dr and caring staff!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 10/09/18
I had a pain-free dental experience.
Tim W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Perfect, painless, friendly and fast. Recommend highly.
Winfield F.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Harmetz once again did a superb job of repairing a chipped tooth. He is truly an artist and the most talented dentist I have ever known. His skill level and knowledge of dentistry is amazing.