Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard A. Harmetz, DDS -  - General and Artistic Dentist

Richard A. Harmetz, DDS

General and Artistic Dentist located in San Diego, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Richard A. Harmetz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Harmetz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miles S.
Submitted 03/27/19
The loquacious Dr. Harmetz was very entertaining, as usual
Jill K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Awesome as always
Bob S.
Submitted 03/26/19
As usual, the experience was great!
Antonia C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice experience.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent!
Cindy M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent check up even though I was late.
Henry M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Staff is always very friendly and professional!!!! They know there stuff! Always make a great connection with their patients. Their care and concern show in their attention to deal just like Dr Harmetz.
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/05/19
I always look forward to my visits; everyone is great!
Cathy P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great!
Winston D.
Submitted 01/17/19
While biting on a popsicle, my upper front tooth snapped off. No pain, but how embarassing to look like Dan Issel of the Denver Nuggets. Dr Richard Harmetz came to the rescue. My dentist of 40 years refused to let me glue the tooth back in with Gorilla glue. Instead with a root canal, a post, and top grade adhesive he stayed beyond closing time and gave both my day and my image a happy ending. He's still taking new patients. Think about it!
Dene O.
Submitted 01/17/19
I really love the staff As to the dentist, I think Rick shows great promise as a dentist and in another 10 years he should be at the top of his artistic professional career. I plan to stick with him as I have for the last 40 years! Dene
Steve W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Harmetz and his staff are the fantastic.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/17/19
We have been going to Dr Harmetz for over 20 years. We can’t imagine going anywhere else. They are like family
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Better than 5 star !
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Harmetz and Staff are all wonderful and professional. Thank you all. Hard to believe it has been 30 plus years that I have had this great care
Donna D.
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff are super knowledgeable and super friendly. Dr. Harmetz always takes time to chat a bit. When he works on you, he is super skillful and makes the time pass quickly with interesting conversation, albeit mostly one way! I always leave smiling knowing I’m taken care of. I have complete trust that I’m given the best dental care and never pushed into procedures that are unnecessary.
Cristina (Mia) R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Cathy C.
Submitted 01/10/19
The best dentist! He’s been my dentist for many many years.
Galina B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Thank you very much for incredible job Dr Hametz!@
Madeline W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Been a patient for over 40 years ( and very pleased) with Dr Hermetz and staff